数字视频电视 (DVB) 芯片

Conax负责评估所有与其智能卡客户端相配对的芯片。Conax有选择性的挑选芯片供应商,使它们获得Conax授权。芯片厂商必须证明其芯片符合我们的需求,并且通过我们的测试,此外,芯片厂商还需具有设计开发能保障客户端产品或机顶盒安全的强劲实力。在200余种经评估测试的芯片中,在广播实际应用中无一被淘汰。Conax为所有芯片设定最高安全级别,来体现芯片的安全性能以及被攻击的可能性。
成为芯片合作伙伴:Conax目前无新芯片合作需求。

 
Montage LZ
Montage LZ is a global leading fabless provider of analog and mixed-signal semiconductor solutions currently addressing the Internet of Things (IoT) and home entertainment markets. The foundation of the company's technology platform is the ability to design high performance, low power semiconductors by using the proprietary building blocks which include radio frequency, analog front end solutions and digital signal processors.

 
ALi
扬智科技股份有限公司 (ALi Corporation) 是一家专业的半导体设计公司,处于数字机顶盒市场的领先地位,这些机顶盒用于免费电视(free-to-air,简称 FTA)/付费电视和其他消费音视频应用。公司为全球制造商提供DVB-T/C/S/ISDB-T系统的完整芯片产品组合和软件解决方案。公司致力于开发经济有效的数字娱乐平台并专注于室内、移动中以及汽车中使用的消费类电子产品。扬智成立于 1987 年,在台湾证券交易所上市 (TWSC: 3041),公司总部位于台湾的台北市。

 
Broadcom
Broadcom Corporation(博通)是一家大型的技术创新企业和全球领先的有线和无线通信半导体公司。Broadcom®产品在家庭、办公室和移动环境中无缝提供语音、视频、数据和多媒体连接。Broadcom 为计算和组网设备、数字娱乐和宽带接入产品以及移动设备制造商提供业界最广泛且一流的系统芯片和软件方案。这些解决方案有助于 Broadcom 实现其核心目标--Connecting everything®(连接一切)。Broadcom 是全球最大的无线通信半导体公司之一,跻身拥有应对语音、视频、数据和多媒体有线和无线传输的最广泛知识产权集合。Broadcom 位列财富 500 强®公司之林,总部位于美国加利福尼亚州的欧文 (Irvine)。

 
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd.
1991 年,海思半导体有限公司 (HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd.) 由华为成立,作为通信和消费类电子市场的领先半导体设计公司,海思通过以客户为导向的持续创新,建立起固网、无线网、数字媒体和无线终端领域的端对端优势。在数字媒体领域,海思为数字视频广播 (DVB)、IPTV、监控和智能手机提供了系统芯片 (SoC) 的完整组合和解决方案。这些创新成果广泛运用于家庭网络、行业监控以及移动设备上。

 
Max Linear Inc
Entropic Communications, Inc.(熵敏通信,纳斯达克代码:ENTR)是为实现互联家庭娱乐提供硅和软件解决方案的全球领先企业。公司转变了传统高清电视广播和刘视频内容在家庭中无缝、可靠、安全传输、加工和分发的方式。付费电视服务提供商借助 Entropic 的下一代家庭连接和机顶盒系统芯片解决方案,可以全新的高性能方式让消费者连接、使用和享受多媒体内容,享受更具吸引力的全住宅娱乐体验。

 
MStar
MStar Semiconductor is a global leader in supplying application specific ICs (ASIC) for the consumer and image processing product markets. Headquartered in Taiwan, MStar Semiconductor is a true global company with R&D, sales and operation activities in many worldwide locations. Built on the core competency in high-complexity, high-performance System-on-chip (SoC) design, the company encompasses engineering teams with a wide-range of know-how and experience in set-top box, multimedia display and application SW. Combined with strong execution, MStar Semiconductor consistently delivers highly integrated and cost effective solutions for the established markets and the emerging markets.

共享:

DVB Chipset

Conax evaluates all chipsets used for pairing the Client device with our smart cards. We have carefully chosen a selected group of chipset manufacturers that have a license with Conax. The chipset manufacturers must prove that their chipsets will be conform with our requirements, and can pass our tests. Having done so the chipset will build a solid basis for designing a secure Client device or Set Top Box. With more than 200 evaluated chipset, there is one out there for practically any use within the broadcast industry. All chipsets are given a maximum security level by Conax which reflects how secure the chipset is in terms of being hacked.

To become a chipset partner: Conax is currently not seeking new chipset partners

 
ALi
ALi Corporation is a professional semiconductor design company with leading market position in digital set-top boxes for both FTA/PayTV and other consumer audio/video application. We provide complete portfolio of DVB-T/C/S/ISDB-T system-on-chip and software solution to world wide manufacturer. We are devoted to developing cost-effective digital entertainment platforms and focusing on consumer electronics products in the living room, on the move, and in the car. Established in 1987 and public listed in Taiwan stock exchange (TWSC: 3041), the company is headquartered in Taipei, Taiwan.

 
Broadcom
Broadcom Corporation is a major technology innovator and global leader in communications semiconductors for wired and wireless communications. Broadcom products enable the delivery of voice, video, data and multimedia to and throughout the home, the office and the mobile environment. We provide the industry's broadest portfolio of state-of-the-art system-on-a-chip and software solutions to manufacturers of computing and networking equipment, digital entertainment and broadband access products, and mobile devices. These solutions support our core mission: Connecting everything®. Broadcom, one of the world's largest fabless communications semiconductor companies, and one of the broadest intellectual property portfolios addressing both wired and wireless transmission of voice, video, data and multimedia. A FORTUNE 500® company, Broadcom is headquartered in Irvine, Calif.

 
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd.
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd., founded by Huawei in 1991, is a leading semiconductor design company in communications and consumer electronics markets. Through continuous customer-centric innovation, hisilicon has established end-to-end advantages in fixed network, wireless network, digital media and wireless terminal. In the digital media field, hisilicon provides complete portfolio of SoCs and solutions for DVB, IPTV, surveillance and smartphone. These innovations are used in a wide range of home network, industry surveillance and mobile device applications.

 
Max Linear Inc
MaxLinear was founded in 2003. The company’s original high performance, radio-frequency receiver products capture and process digital and analog broadband signals for applications including terrestrial, cable and satellite television and DOCSIS broadband. The company’s products were based on its pioneering low power, low cost CMOS process technology. In 2015, the company acquired Entropic, the world leader in semiconductor solutions for the connected home. The company’s technology transforms how traditional broadcast and IP streaming video is seamlessly, reliably, and securely delivered, processed, and distributed into and throughout the home. MaxLinear technology is trusted by leading telephone, cable and satellite operators, set-top box manufacturers, networking equipment providers and consumer technology providers. MaxLinear is headquartered in Carlsbad, California

 
MStar
MStar Semiconductor is a global leader in supplying application specific ICs (ASIC) for the consumer and image processing product markets. Headquartered in Taiwan, MStar Semiconductor is a true global company with R&D, sales and operation activities in many worldwide locations. Built on the core competency in high-complexity, high-performance System-on-chip (SoC) design, the company encompasses engineering teams with a wide-range of know-how and experience in set-top box, multimedia display and application SW. Combined with strong execution, MStar Semiconductor consistently delivers highly integrated and cost effective solutions for the established markets and the emerging markets.