Следуйте за нами:
Twitter LinkedIn Youtube Facebook
 
DVB Chipset

Компания Conax проводит оценку всех чипсетов, используемых для сопряжения клиентского устройства с нашими смарт-картами. Мы тщательно отобрали группу производителей чипсетов, которым выдается лицензия Conax. Производителям чипсетов необходимо предоставить подтверждение, что их продукция соответствует нашим требованиям и может пройти наши испытания. После этого чипсеты становятся надежной основой для безопасного клиентского устройства или ресивера. Поскольку нашу оценку прошли свыше 200 чипсетов, среди них можно подобрать модель, подходящую для задач конкретного оператора в сфере телевещания. Всем чипсетам компанией Conax присвоен максимальный уровень безопасности, подтверждающий высокую степень защищенности от попыток взлома.
Как стать партнером по поставке чипсетов. В настоящее время Conax не нуждается в новых партнерах по поставке чипсетов.

 
ALi
ALi Corporation это профессиональная компания по полупроводниковому дизайну с лидирующими позициями на рынке цифровых телевизионных приставок для FTA / PayTV и других потребительских аудио / видео приложений. Мы предоставляем полный спектр DVB-T/C/S/ISDB-T систем-на-чипе и программное решение производителям во всем мире. Мы посвятили себя разработке экономически эффективных цифровых платформ развлечений и сосредотачиваем внимание на продуктах потребительской электроники в гостиной, на ходу и в машине. Основана в 1987 году и общественно указана в Тайваньской Фондовой Бирже (TWSC: 3041), офис компании находится в Тайбэе, Тайвань.

 
Broadcom
Broadcom Corporation является основным новатором технологий и мировой лидер в области полупроводников для проводной и беспроводной связи. Продукты Broadcom позволяют передавать голос, видео, данные и мультимедиа по всему дому, в офисе и в мобильной среде. Мы предоставляем самое обширное портфолио в отрасли высококласных систем-на-чипе и программных решений для производителей вычислительной техники и сетевого оборудования, цифровых развлечений, продуктов широкополосного доступа и мобильных устройств. Эти решения поддерживают нашу основную миссию: Connecting everything® (подключение всего). Broadcom является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей полупроводниковой продукции для телекоммуникаций, и обладает одним из самых обширных портфолио интеллектуальной собственности для решений проводной и беспроводной передачи голоса, видео, данных и мультимедиа. Компания из списка FORTUNE 500®, Broadcom со штаб-квартирой в городе Ирвин, штат Калифорния

 
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd.
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd. основана Huawei в 1991 году и является ведущей компанией в дизайне полупроводников на рынках связи и бытовой электроники. Благодаря постоянным клиент-ориентированным инновациям, Hisilicon обеспечил преимущества от начала до конца в фиксированных сетях, беспроводных сетях, цифровом мультимедиа и беспроводных терминалах. В области электронных средств массовой информации, Hisilicon предоставляет полный портфель систем на кристалле и решений для DVB, IPTV, наблюдения и смартфонов. Эти инновационные решения используются в широком диапазоне от домашней сети, промышленного наблюдения и приложений для мобильных устройств.

 
Max Linear Inc
Entropic Communications, Inc. (NASDAQ:ENTR) является ведущим мировым поставщиком аппаратных и программных решений, которые обеспечивают подключенные домашние развлечения. Компания меняет то, как традиционное вещание HDTV и потоковый видео контент легко, надежно и безопасно обрабатываются и распределяются по всему дому. Решения Entropic следующего поколения для домашней связи и телевизионных приставок система-на-чипе (SoC) позволяют поставщикам услуг платного телевидения предложить потребителям более увлекательные цельные впечатления от домашних развлечений, предоставляя новые, высокопроизводительные способы для подключения и наслаждения мультимедийным контентом.

 
MStar
MStar Semiconductor is a global leader in supplying application specific ICs (ASIC) for the consumer and image processing product markets. Headquartered in Taiwan, MStar Semiconductor is a true global company with R&D, sales and operation activities in many worldwide locations. Built on the core competency in high-complexity, high-performance System-on-chip (SoC) design, the company encompasses engineering teams with a wide-range of know-how and experience in set-top box, multimedia display and application SW. Combined with strong execution, MStar Semiconductor consistently delivers highly integrated and cost effective solutions for the established markets and the emerging markets.

Поделиться:

DVB Chipset

Conax evaluates all chipsets used for pairing the Client device with our smart cards. We have carefully chosen a selected group of chipset manufacturers that have a license with Conax. The chipset manufacturers must prove that their chipsets will be conform with our requirements, and can pass our tests. Having done so the chipset will build a solid basis for designing a secure Client device or Set Top Box. With more than 200 evaluated chipset, there is one out there for practically any use within the broadcast industry. All chipsets are given a maximum security level by Conax which reflects how secure the chipset is in terms of being hacked.

To become a chipset partner: Conax is currently not seeking new chipset partners

 
ALi
ALi Corporation is a professional semiconductor design company with leading market position in digital set-top boxes for both FTA/PayTV and other consumer audio/video application. We provide complete portfolio of DVB-T/C/S/ISDB-T system-on-chip and software solution to world wide manufacturer. We are devoted to developing cost-effective digital entertainment platforms and focusing on consumer electronics products in the living room, on the move, and in the car. Established in 1987 and public listed in Taiwan stock exchange (TWSC: 3041), the company is headquartered in Taipei, Taiwan.

 
Broadcom
Broadcom Corporation is a major technology innovator and global leader in communications semiconductors for wired and wireless communications. Broadcom products enable the delivery of voice, video, data and multimedia to and throughout the home, the office and the mobile environment. We provide the industry's broadest portfolio of state-of-the-art system-on-a-chip and software solutions to manufacturers of computing and networking equipment, digital entertainment and broadband access products, and mobile devices. These solutions support our core mission: Connecting everything®. Broadcom, one of the world's largest fabless communications semiconductor companies, and one of the broadest intellectual property portfolios addressing both wired and wireless transmission of voice, video, data and multimedia. A FORTUNE 500® company, Broadcom is headquartered in Irvine, Calif.

 
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd.
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd., founded by Huawei in 1991, is a leading semiconductor design company in communications and consumer electronics markets. Through continuous customer-centric innovation, hisilicon has established end-to-end advantages in fixed network, wireless network, digital media and wireless terminal. In the digital media field, hisilicon provides complete portfolio of SoCs and solutions for DVB, IPTV, surveillance and smartphone. These innovations are used in a wide range of home network, industry surveillance and mobile device applications.

 
Max Linear Inc
MaxLinear was founded in 2003. The company’s original high performance, radio-frequency receiver products capture and process digital and analog broadband signals for applications including terrestrial, cable and satellite television and DOCSIS broadband. The company’s products were based on its pioneering low power, low cost CMOS process technology. In 2015, the company acquired Entropic, the world leader in semiconductor solutions for the connected home. The company’s technology transforms how traditional broadcast and IP streaming video is seamlessly, reliably, and securely delivered, processed, and distributed into and throughout the home. MaxLinear technology is trusted by leading telephone, cable and satellite operators, set-top box manufacturers, networking equipment providers and consumer technology providers. MaxLinear is headquartered in Carlsbad, California

 
MStar
MStar Semiconductor is a global leader in supplying application specific ICs (ASIC) for the consumer and image processing product markets. Headquartered in Taiwan, MStar Semiconductor is a true global company with R&D, sales and operation activities in many worldwide locations. Built on the core competency in high-complexity, high-performance System-on-chip (SoC) design, the company encompasses engineering teams with a wide-range of know-how and experience in set-top box, multimedia display and application SW. Combined with strong execution, MStar Semiconductor consistently delivers highly integrated and cost effective solutions for the established markets and the emerging markets.