前端系统和转码
 
Appear TV
Appear TV 总部位于挪威的奥斯陆。公司生产一流的设备供运营商向全球上百位用户交付专业的广播服务。公司致力于为有意为家庭提供实时内容的运营商开发可靠、创收和创新的解决方案。Appear TV 的头端系统具有模块化、高密度和灵活性的设计特点。

 
Ateme
ATEME 是 MPEG-4 / H.264 和 MPEG-2 带宽高效压缩技术的世界领先提供商。ATEME 的编码解决方案被广泛部署,用于广播传输链路、分发、多屏实时流媒体、OTT 和视频点播应用。

 
Elemental Technologies
Elemental Technologies是世界领先的视频方案供应商,通过基于软件的视频方案,将内容传输到任意设备上。该公司成立于2006年,总部位于美国俄勒冈州波特兰,是最早使用定义软件、通过IP网络将视频进行传输的公司。Elemental平台具有灵活性、可扩展性,通过交钥匙、云技术的虚拟模式提供传输高质量视频所需的特性。Elemental凭借其为全球超过400家领先的媒体授权经销机构提供视频服务的丰富经验,成功帮助付费电视运营商、内容编辑商、广播运营商以及企业用户提供视频即刻连接到屏服务--无论何时,即刻到位。该公司在美国、英国、法国、香港、新加坡、日本、中国、俄罗斯、印度及巴西都设有分公司。

 
Envivio
Envivio(纳斯达克代码:ENVI)是多屏视频加工和传输解决方案的领先企业,在全球拥有 300 多家内容和服务提供商客户。Envivio的解决方案消除了传统电视的壁垒,使所有观众能在任何时刻任何设备任何网络中享受来自世界的视频内容。

 
Ericsson
Ericsson (NASDAQ:ERIC) provides award-winning TV solutions and services that enable global media companies and operators (cable, satellite, telco and terrestrial) to deliver TV content, either directly to consumers or for professional digital video content exchange. With a broad suite of open, standards-based products, Ericsson offers the highest quality solutions for Digital TV, HDTV, VOD, IPTV, Mobile TV, connected home, content management and advanced advertising, based on industry leading technology and a strong heritage in television.

 
Flussonic
Flussonic provides reliable video streaming software for IPTV, OTT, Broadcasting, VSaaS and CCTV. Our products can capture, record, transcode, protect and distribute video. Designed for high-load environments, they are easily scalable from one VPS to large delivery networks with 100 Gbit/s capacity. Flussonic products can be launched on a server of any scale, from a small cloud VPS to a powerful dedicated server.

 
Harmonic
Harmonic Inc.(哈雷)使用业界最强大的解决方案重新定义视频传输,公司可将直播和点播视频传输到电视、个人电脑和移动设备上。Harmonic 凭借其技术创新和市场领导地位,提供独特综合的解决方案组合—包括编码、解码、内容制作、流媒体加工、资产管理、边缘处理和传输。全世界的广播、有线电视、互联网、移动、卫星和电信业务提供商选择 Harmonic 基于 IP 的数字视频、软件、宽带边缘节点和接入方案。运营商使用这些荣获奖项的行业一流解决方案,可降低成本,为用户提供更高品质和个性化的多屏体验,从而制造服务的差异化。Harmonic(纳斯达克代码:HLIT)总部位于加利福尼亚州的森尼维尔市,在全球多处设有研发、销售和系统集成中心。公司包括许多世界最大的通信供应商在内的客户几乎在每个国家都提供服务。

 
Inca Networks
Inca offers industry-leading Intelligent Video Delivery™, a revolutionary solution for intelligent, real-time processing of television content. At its core is VidiOS™, an advanced software processing and monitoring engine that provides deep visibility and control of all video flows, combined with powerful, modular hardware. Inca’s IP video solutions address all aspects of video, including high density MPEG-4 and MPEG-2 transcoder modules for linear and multi-screen adaptive bit-rate streaming services; multi-viewer mosaic and status monitoring software, and modular ASI to IP conversion.

 
Mystic Video, Inc
Mystic Video, Inc. 致力于为世界各地的多节目视频分销商 (MPVD) 提供高容量视频处理变换服务。全新的 Mystic 智能转码器在架构方面优于旧版 ASIC 和基于转码器的软件,并且能够基于多屏幕自适应比特率视频流媒体解决方案的标准满足所有 IP 交付需求。这些解决方案针对所有第一屏幕和第二屏幕应用程序。Mystic 的解决方案能够以市场领先的每信道和数据流的价格提供最高质量的视频、转码性能和可用性。

 
Teleste
Teleste 拥有 10 多年的 DVB 技术经验,在全球拥有上百位客户。Teleste 的端到端有线电视和 IPTV 解决方案包括一个完整的数字头端平台,其采用了适用 DVB-C 和 IP 环境的电子节目指南 (EPG)、个人录像机 (PVR)、时移和视频点播等全套 IPTV 中间件技术,解决方案还包括了采用光纤接入 (FTTX)、以太网到户 (EttH) 和混合光纤同轴 (HFC) 的宽带接入产品。Teleste 的客户支持服务涵盖从系统设计、系统支持甚至还有运作的所有过程。

 
Thomson
Thomson Video Networks 一直是卫星电视、地面电视、有线电视、IPTV、移动电视和网络流媒体压缩系统的全球领导者。公司是值得信赖的供应商,部署了全世界超过 20% 的激活信道,提供全球范围的服务支持,在所有环节都以提供品质著称。公司凭借其经验和各类产品满足从混合多格式压缩系统到内容交换网络传输链路等各种需要。

 
Unified Streaming
Unified Streaming 是跨平台视频流技术的领先供应商。Unified Streaming 的业务遍及全球,其客户覆盖从广播网络和在线内容发布商到小型公司和网络广播商等各类企业。Unified Streaming 开发的产品使用方便、值得信赖,能帮助客户缩短产品上市时间。公司提供的解决方案适合现有的框架(Apache、Lighttpd、Nginx 以及 IIS5/6/7),可增加现有投资的回报率。

共享:

Headend & Transcoding
 
Appear TV
Appear TV is based in Oslo, Norway. The company produces world-class equipment that enables operators to deliver professional broadcast services to millions of users around the globe. The company is dedicated to developing reliable, revenue-generating and innovative solutions for operators looking to deliver real-time content to the home. Appear TV head-ends are designed for modularity, high density, and flexibility.

 
Ateme
ATEME is a world leading provider of MPEG-4 / H.264 and MPEG-2 bandwidth efficient compression technology. ATEME encoding solutions are deployed widely for broadcast contribution links, distribution, multi-screen live streaming, OTT and VOD applications.

 
Elemental Technologies
Elemental Technologies is the leading supplier of software-based video solutions for content delivery to any device. Founded in 2006 and headquartered in Portland, Oregon, the company pioneered the use of software-defined video processing to distribute video over IP networks. The Elemental platform provides the flexibility, scalability and performance required to deliver high quality video via turnkey, cloud-based and virtualized deployment models. Powering video experiences for more than 600 leading media franchises worldwide, Elemental helps pay TV operators, content programmers, broadcasters and enterprise customers bring video to any screen, anytime – all at once. The company has offices in the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, China, Russia, India and Brazil.

 
Envivio
Envivio (NASDAQ:ENVI) is a leader in multi-screen video processing and delivery solutions, with more than 300 content and service provider customers worldwide. Envivio solutions remove the boundaries of traditional television and make the world’s video content universally enjoyable by all viewers, on any device, across any network, at any time.

 
Ericsson
Ericsson (NASDAQ:ERIC) provides award-winning TV solutions and services that enable global media companies and operators (cable, satellite, telco and terrestrial) to deliver TV content, either directly to consumers or for professional digital video content exchange. With a broad suite of open, standards-based products, Ericsson offers the highest quality solutions for Digital TV, HDTV, VOD, IPTV, Mobile TV, connected home, content management and advanced advertising, based on industry leading technology and a strong heritage in television.

 
Harmonic
Harmonic Inc. is redefining video delivery with the industry’s most powerful solutions for delivering live and on-demand video to TVs, PCs and mobile devices. Harmonic’s technical innovation and market leadership enable the company to offer a unique and comprehensive solution portfolio—including encoding, transcoding, content preparation, stream processing, asset management, edge processing, and delivery. Broadcast, cable, Internet, mobile, satellite and telecom service providers around the world choose Harmonic’s IP-based digital video, software, and broadband edge and access solutions. Using these award-winning and industry-leading solutions, operators can reduce costs and differentiate their services by offering consumers a higher quality, personalized multi-screen experience. Harmonic (NASDAQ: HLIT) is headquartered in Sunnyvale, California with R&D, sales and system integration centers worldwide. The Company's customers, including many of the world's largest communications providers, deliver services in virtually every country.

 
Inca Networks
Inca offers industry-leading Intelligent Video Delivery™, a revolutionary solution for intelligent, real-time processing of television content. At its core is VidiOS™, an advanced software processing and monitoring engine that provides deep visibility and control of all video flows, combined with powerful, modular hardware. Inca’s IP video solutions address all aspects of video, including high density MPEG-4 and MPEG-2 transcoder modules for linear and multi-screen adaptive bit-rate streaming services; multi-viewer mosaic and status monitoring software, and modular ASI to IP conversion.

 
Mystic Video, Inc
Mystic Video, Inc. is transforming high volume video processing for Multi Program Video Distributers (MPVD’s) worldwide. The new Mystic Smart Transcoder architecture surpasses old ASIC and software based transcoders and future-proofs all IP delivery needs with standards based multi-screen adaptive bit rate video streaming solutions targeted for all primary and second screen applications. Mystic’s solutions provide the highest video quality, transcoding performance and availability at market leading pricing per channel and stream.

 
Teleste
Teleste has over 10 years of experience in DVB technology with hundreds of customers globally. Teleste's end-to-end Cable TV and IPTV solutions include a complete Digital Headend platform together with a full set of IPTV middleware technologies featuring EPG, PVR, timeshift and VoD for both DVB-C and IP environments as well as broadband access products covering FTTX, EttH and HFC technologies. Further, Teleste customer support services can help the customers on every step from designing the system to supporting and even operating it.

 
Thomson
Thomson Video Networks is been a global leader in compression systems for satellite, terrestrial, cable, IPTV, mobile TV, and Web streaming. A trusted supplier to more than 20 percent of the active channels deployed worldwide, with a global support presence and a reputation for delivering quality at every stage, Thomson Video Networks offers the experience and range of products to meet every need, from hybrid multi format compression systems to contribution links for content exchange networks.

 
Unified Streaming
Unified Streaming is a leading provider of cross-platform video streaming technologies. Unified Streaming is in operation around the world with customers ranging from broadcast networks and online content distributors to small companies and web casters. The ease of use and reliability of Unified Streaming allows customers to shorten their time-to-market. Our solutions fit into existing frameworks (Apache, Lighttpd, Nginx, IIS5/6/7) thus allowing for greater return on existing investment.