Следуйте за нами:
Twitter LinkedIn Youtube Facebook
 
Set-top Box

Conax has a non-exclusive STB partner policy, meaning that we treat all STB partners equally. All STB suppliers can become a Conax STB partner, the only needed is a valid license in order to develop, market and sell Conax certified STBs. To apply for a valid license, read more on Conax Client Devices. The list below is an overview of STB partners that has gone through the certification evaluation with Conax, and that has delivered STBs within the last two years.

 
Advanced Digital Broadcast
ADB — поставщик и интегратор решений в области ПО, систем и сервисов для операторов, предоставляющих услуги связи. Имея опыт как области вещания, так и в области широкополосной передачи данных, компания вырабатывает комбинированный подход к услугам, который охватывает сетевые, видео-, гибридные, управляемые платформы и сопутствующие устройства.

 
TELE System Communications Pte Ltd
Leveraging on TELE System’s globally leading experience of development and supply of Digital TV related products and solid experience and expertise in electronic manufacturing, we aim to strengthen our position in the high-tech electronics sector, focusing on the world-wide evolution of set-top box product category.

 
Next Elektronik San.ve Tic A.S
Next Elektronik San.ve Tic A.S. is a member of YUKSEL Group, founded in 1989 and based in Istanbul. Its a well-known Consumer Electronics and In-House Distribution Equipment enterprise in Turkey, specializing in manufacturing, R&D and marketing of satellite/cable set-top-boxes, Multi-switches, TV receivers, OTT STBs, Security and Surveillance Systems, Network Equipment, Professional Head-end Equipment and LED Lighting Products. Next is one of the set-top-box manufacturer that provides different solutions for Pay TV operators.

 
Arion Technology Inc.
Основным продуктом корпорации является абонентский приемник для спутниковых, кабельных, телекоммуникационных операторов и наземных телестанцийи эфирных сетей операторов. Также представлены гибридные ресиверы IP-телевидения для цифрового телевидения с использованием Android и различных видов middleware. Корпорация Arion Technology выпустила в продажу ресиверы Ultra HD Set-Top Box и Cloud Streaming Box, а на выставке IBC-2014 представила OTT Dongle.

 
Arris
ARRIS — глобальный поставщик инновационных IP-, видео- и широкополосных технологий. Компания разработала систему цифрового телевидения, выпустила первый беспроводной широкополосный шлюз, создает новые стандарты и направления для будущих персонализированных услуг, мультиэкранных услуг формата Ultra HD и облачных услуг.

 
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd,
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd, founded in 1994, is a listed well-known Hi-tech enterprise in China, specializing in R&D, manufacture and marketing of end-to-end digital TV and TV internet multi-screen solutions, satellite/cable/terrestrial digital TV receivers, Smart iDTV, IP STB (Set-Top Box), IPTV, OTT, cable modem and smart phone, tablet and professional head-end IRD . As one of the global leading digital solution providers, COSHIP provides global Pay TV operators with a variety of STBs worldwide.

 
CreNova Multimedia
CreNova Multimedia is one of the fastest growing STB companies in the world with smart technology and best usability. The team, which brings over 20 years of experience in the set-top-box market, is high-skilled in both software and hardware development. With headquarters in Seoul, South Korea and a branch office in Germany, the management and engineering team can react to worldwide market requirements and customer requests much faster and more efficiently.

 
Eagle Kingdom Technologies
EKT является разработчиком новейшего ПО в Европе, а также производителем компьютерного оборудования в Азии. Ассортимент продукции компании варьируется от простейших ПДУ до сложных гибридных или IPTV-решений. SolidTV — новейшее middleware. EKT интегрировали свою систему с middleware сторонних поставщиков, предусмотрели поддержку систем CA и DRM.

 
HANDAN BroadInfoCom Co., Ltd.
С момента основания в 1999 году, HANDAN BroadInfoCom, как один из глобальных производителей цифровых STB, всегда стремилась к развитию самых передовых решений STB, таких как интерактивные решения через обратную интеграцию промежуточного ПО Telco, охватывающих Push VoD, браузер и H.264 High Definition, а также MPEG2 SD / HD, чтобы удовлетворить потребности различных операторов вещания и телекоммуникационных компаний в сфере цифровой конвергенции, гибридных систем, DVB + IP.

 
Homecast
Homecast, основанная в апреле 2000 года была сосредоточена на позиционировании в качестве нового мирового лидера в производстве цифровых телевизионных приставок, концентрируясь на исследованиях и разработке и проверенном качестве на рынке. В начале 2004 года, мы бросили вызов другому началу с запуском нашей собственной торговой марки "Homecast", чтобы завершить свою миссию в качестве одного из самых важных глобальных поставщиков цифровых телевизионных приставок. Мы обещаем, что наш новый бренд "Homecast" стремится удовлетворить потребности клиентов, чтобы вы могли осуществить свою цифровую мечту и получить удовольствие.

 
Humax
Humax является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей цифровых телевизионных приставок, экспортирующий свою продукцию в более чем 90 стран по всему миру. За последние 5 лет мы создали прочную репутацию ведущего поставщика высококачественных, многофункциональных цифровых телевизионных продуктов, включая цифровые рекордеры ТВ (DTRs) и телевизионные приставки высокой четкости (HD). Штаб-квартира компании и центр исследования и разработки находятся в Корее, с офисами в Дубае, Германии, Индии, Италии, Японии, Таиланде, Австралии, Гонконге, Швеции, Испании, Великобритании и США.

 
Intek Digital,
INTEK Digital, Inc является производителем STB в Корее. С членами, которые имеют более 10 лет опыта в STB промышленности, мы проектируем, разрабатываем, производим и продаем продукцию высокого качества с помощью нашей собственной технологии. Наша конечная цель заключается в удовлетворении потребностей клиентов и работе для удовлетворения клиента. Conax CAS7 STB для SD и HD готов и Conax Chipset Pairing STB (DVB-C/T/S и Combo) также будет готова в 4 квартале 2007 года для SD и HD.

 
Kaon Media
KAON — один из лидеров в области платного телевидения и решений на базе домашних сетей. Они представляют домашние сетевые технологии, позволяющие потребителям без лишних усилий изменить формат просмотра развлекательных и информационных программ у себя дома. Для этого компания предлагает целый набор инновационных платформ, а также программных и сервисных решений от сторонних поставщиков, с помощью которых можно воспользоваться мультиэкранными технологиями в любом месте и в любое время.

 
KATHREIN Techno Trend
Немецкая компания KATHREIN TechnoTrend является ведущим в мире разработчиком и поставщиком инновационных цифровых технологий. Ее инновационные энергоэффективные цифровые ресиверы поддерживают линейное распределение в соответствии со стандартами DVB-T/T2, DVB-C, DVB-S/S2 и IPTV, а также перспективные гибридные и OTT-решения. Партнерам предоставляется широкий выбор решений: от заранее настроенных ресиверов цифрового телевидения до устройств с индивидуальным интерфейсом пользователя и дизайном.

 
MYBOX Technologies PVT.LTD.
Компания MYBOX, образованная в 2008 году, является признанной на правительственном уровне научно-технической лабораторией, утвержденной Департаментом научных и отраслевых исследований Индии. Благодаря влиятельным партнерам, объединившимся с целью создания MYBOX, организации сформировала широкий спектр предложений для потребителей. MyBox Technologies стала пионером успешной разработки и производства ресиверов для платного цифрового вещания, ориентированных на индийских кабельных и спутниковых операторов, создала различные виды ресиверов для стандартов MPEG2, MPEG4, включая спутниковые и кабельные, SD- и HD-ресиверы. Разработав успешные продукты, компания реализовала их таким операторам как DishTV, Incable, Siticable, KCCL и пр.

 
NewGlee Technology CO
Компания NewGlee Technology — один из самых лучших производителей телевизионных ресиверов. В ней работают около ста специалистов в области исследований и разработок, тестирования и глобальной технической поддержки. Обладая более чем десятилетним опытом работы с цифровым телевещанием и мультимедийной продукцией, компания создала полную линейку продуктов для ресиверов формата DVB-S/T/C и IPTV/OTT, уделяя огромное внимание качеству продукции и услуг для клиентов по всему миру.

 
Opentech
Opentech была создана в 1996 году. С начала запуска, мы получали ключевые цифровые технологии. В 2001 году мы, наконец, направили все ресурсы на бизнес цифровых STB и теперь способны удовлетворить потребности клиентов с помощью различных телевизионных приставок, таких как CAS, PVR, MPEG-4 SD, MPEG-4 HD. Являясь ведущим производителем STB, мы были испытаны на различных платформах из более чем 50 странах. Наша система контроля качества управляется и контролируется в соответствии с ISO 9001 и ISO 14001. Наша штаб-квартира и завод расположены в Корее, филиалы находятся в Германии и ОАЭ.

 
Sagemcom
Цель компания Sagemcom — стать мировым лидером в области коммуникационных терминалов с высокой ценностью для потребителей. Sagemcom воплощает результаты последних технических разработок. Новейшие телевизионные ресиверы 4K UHD с поддержкой HEVC обеспечивают качественный просмотр с использованием мультиэкранного отображения и нескольких устройств; возможности межсетевых интерфейсов увеличиваются благодаря современным технологиям сетей доступа и редистрибуции, таким как LTE, GPON, VDSL2, DOCSIS 3.0, Wi-Fi 11ac и CAT-iq 2.0.

 
Samsung Electronics
Samsung — мировой лидер в области технологий, открывающий новые возможности для пользователей по всему миру. Благодаря постоянным инновациям и открытиям компания преображает мир телевещания, смартфонов, телеприставок, мониторов, персональных компьютеров, бытовых приборов, LTE-систем, медицинской аппаратуры, полупроводников и светодиодных технологий. Ресиверы цифрового телевидения от Samsung поддерживают высококачественное цифровое вещание, в том числе UHD и Smart STB.

 
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd является профессиональной компанией, специализирующейся на исследованиях и разработках, производстве и маркетинге DVB-C/-S/-T, IPTV приставках, спутниковых аксессуарах и ЖК-панелях. Как один из ведущих производителей и экспортеров в Китае с производственной мощностью в 500000 единиц ежемесячно, наши продукты широко продаются во всем мире, и были сертифицированы по ISO9001, FCC, CE, и UL.

 
Sichuan Changhong Network Technologies Co., Ltd
Sichuan Changhong — независимое дочернее предприятие группы компаний Changhong. Этот поставщик телевизионных ресиверов из Китая присутствует на рынке с 1999 года. В Sichuan Changhong работает команда опытных специалистов-разработчиков, имеется полный комплект современного испытательного оборудования и собственное производство.

 
TechniSat Digital
TechniSat Digital разрабатывает и производит потребительскую электронику DVB и IP, такую как приставки, idTV, PC-продукты, CAM и спутниковое приемное оборудование; пять заводов расположены в Германии, Польше и Венгрии. Главный центр исследования и разработки расположен в Дрездене / Германия, при поддержке подразделения исследования и разработки в Лондоне / Великобритания, Вроцлав / Польша и Эрфурте / Германия. TechniSat Digital S.A. (Luxembourg) и ISAP-команда (Международная служба и поставщик бизнеса) несут ответственность за деловые проекты с операторами и OEM-клиентами; уже обслуживаются операторы платного ТВ по всей Европе и имеется значительное присутствие на европейских розничных рынках. Постоянные инновации и выдающиеся заводы делают TECHNISAT ценным поставщиком с опытом в предоставлении пользовательских решений.

 
Technicolor
Technicolor — мировой лидер в сфере технологий для отрасли мультимедиа и развлечений — всегда идет в ногу с цифровыми инновациями. Благодаря высококлассным научно-инновационным лабораториям компания остается лидерами рынка в области современных видео-услуг для создателей и распространителей контента. Компания отличается огромным портфелем продуктов, основанных на передовых аудио- и видеотехнологиях. Ее кредо — поддержка новых возможностей для клиентов в кинотеатрах, дома и в дороге.

 
Topfield
Topfield лидирует в PVR и STB промышленности беря инициативу в цифровых радиовещательных приемниках. На основе дифференцированных технологий Topfield обеспечивает более высокую надежность и конкурентоспособность на основе непрерывного продвижения продуктов в мире.

 
Yinhe
Компания Yinhe была основана в 1975 году, а в 2010 года была включена в листинг Шэньчжэньской фондовой биржи. В 1995 году ее специалисты занялись разработкой и производством аналоговых телевизионных ресиверов, а в 1998 — цифровых. Yinhe — ведущий китайский бренд, специализирующийся на поставках цифровых ресиверов. Его доля на китайском рынке составляет более 15%, а количество подписчиков по всему миру превышает 30 миллионов. Объем производимых ресиверов: 30 тыс. в день, объем поставок в 2013 году: 6,5 миллионов.

 
Zinwell Corporation

Поделиться:

Set-top Box

Conax has a non-exclusive STB partner policy, meaning that we treat all STB partners equally. All STB suppliers can become a Conax STB partner, the only needed is a valid license in order to develop, market and sell Conax certified STBs. To apply for a valid license, read more on Conax Client Devices. The list below is an overview of STB partners that has gone through the certification evaluation with Conax, and that has delivered STBs within the last two years.

 
Advanced Digital Broadcast
ADB is improving the experience that Pay-TV and broadband operators bring to subscribers through personalised TV, advanced voice and data. We are focused on evolving the connected home into a connected life that increases subscriber satisfaction and operator revenues in a sustainable, easily managed way. A fully connected Pay-TV service is the future of television. The timing is right to monetise subscriber relationships with multi-screen experiences that are easy to use and convenient to access. Our integrated solutions blend broadcast and broadband to create a personal, unified experience across all devices making us a partner of choice for new technology.

 
TELE System Communications Pte Ltd
Leveraging on TELE System’s globally leading experience of development and supply of Digital TV related products and solid experience and expertise in electronic manufacturing, we aim to strengthen our position in the high-tech electronics sector, focusing on the world-wide evolution of set-top box product category.

 
Arion Technology Inc.
Arion Technology main product is the set-top box for satellite, cable, telecom and terrestrial operators. They display DVB, Android and various middleware IP hybrid set-top boxes. With close cooperation with CONAX, ARION has been supplying the STBs to various operators worldwide. Multi-room , PVR and HD STBs are flagship products.

 
Arris
ARRIS is a global innovator in IP, video and broadband technology. They created digital TV, delivered the first wireless broadband gateway and are pioneering the standards and pathways for tomorrows personalized, Ultra HD, multiscreen, and cloud services.

 
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd,
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd, founded in 1994, is a listed well-known Hi-tech enterprise in China, specializing in R&D, manufacture and marketing of end-to-end digital TV and TV internet multi-screen solutions, satellite/cable/terrestrial digital TV receivers, Smart iDTV, IP STB (Set-Top Box), IPTV, OTT, cable modem and smart phone, tablet and professional head-end IRD . As one of the global leading digital solution providers, COSHIP provides global Pay TV operators with a variety of STBs worldwide.

 
CreNova Multimedia
CreNova Multimedia is one of the fastest growing STB companies in the world with smart technology and best usability. The team, which brings over 20 years of experience in the set-top-box market, is high-skilled in both software and hardware development. With headquarters in Seoul, South Korea and a branch office in Germany, the management and engineering team can react to worldwide market requirements and customer requests much faster and more efficiently.

 
Eagle Kingdom Technologies
EKT develops advanced software in Europe, hardware design and manufacturing in Asia. The delivery of the products disperse from simple zappers to advanced Hybrid or IPTV solutions, solidTV today's most advanced STB middleware. EKT has integrated their system with 3rd party middleware and are supporting CA systems and DRM.

 
HANDAN BroadInfoCom Co., Ltd.
HANDAN BroadInfoCom Co., Ltd. is a multi-media device solution expert company over 20 years acknowledged to the numerous broadcasting service and telecommunication service operators. Through the close relationship & cooperation with Conax, Handan has been & will be supplying a various kinds of set top boxes from traditional DVB & DVB IP Hybrid IRDs to smart boxes to the PayTV operators all over the world.

 
Homecast
Homecast, founded in April 2000, has been focusing on the positioning as a new leader of the digital set-top-box manufacturer in the world through the concentration on R&D and the proven quality in the market. In the beginning of 2004, we start to challenge to another take-off with the launch of our own brand “homecast” to complete our mission as one of the most important global digital set-top-box suppliers. We promise that our new brand “homecast” is aiming to fulfill the customer satisfaction so that you can realize your digital dream and joy.

 
Humax
Humax is one of the world's largest manufacturers of digital set-top boxes, exporting its products to over 90 countries across the globe. Over the last 5 years we have built a solid reputation as a leading supplier of high quality, feature-rich digital TV products including digital TV recorders (DTRs) and high definition (HD) set-top boxes. The company headquarters and R&D facility are based in Korea, with offices in Dubai, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Thailand, Australia, Hong Kong, Sweden, Spain, the UK and the US.

 
Intek Digital, Inc
INTEK Digital, Inc is a STB manufacturer in Korea. With members who have over 10 years experiences in STB industry,we design, develope, produce and distribute high quality products with our own technology. Our final goal is to meet Customer Needs and act for Customer Satisfaction. Conax CAS7 STB for SD and HD is ready and Conax Chipset Pairing STB (DVB-C/T/S and Combo) also will be ready in Q4,2007 for SD and HD.

 
Kaon Media
KAON is a technology leader in Pay-TV and home-networking solutions. They ensure the connected home technology which enables consumers simply to change the way they experience entertainment and information within the home, with the full line-up of innovative platforms together with third party software and service solutions to give users easy access to multi-screen experiences anywhere, at any time.

 
KATHREIN Techno Trend
KATHREIN TechnoTrend GmbH based in Germany, is a world-leading developer and provider of innovative digital technology. Their innovative and energy-efficient digital receivers support linear distributions via DVB-T/T2, DVB-C, DVB-S/S2 and IPTV as well as future-oriented hybrid and OTT solutions. Partners have the free of choice from a broad range of solutions – from the completely pre-configured digital set-top box to devices with own, specific user interface and design.

 
MYBOX Technologies PVT.LTD.
MYBOX launched in 2008 is a Govt. of India recognized R&D house approved by DSIR (Department of Scientific and Industrial Research). MYBOX has a strong foundation to offer to customers thanks to the strong partners who came together to lay the foundation of the organisation. MyBox Technologies has pioneered in successful design and development and manufacturing of Digital Pay TV Set top Boxes for cable and satellite operators across operators in India and developed all MPEG2, MPEG4 satellite and cable, SD and HD boxes.We have successfully developed the products inhouse and commercially deployed the same to tier one operators like DishTV, Incable, Siticable, KCCL etc.

 
NewGlee Technology CO
Shenzhen NewGlee Technology CO., LTD is one of the best set-top box vendors with a hundred engineers specializing in R&D, testing and global technical support. With more than ten years’ experience on DTV and multimedia products, with full series of products for DVB-S/T/C & IPTV/OTT STBs, they are focus on continually providing quality products and the best service to the global customers.

 
Opentech
Opentech was established in 1996. Since the early start-up, we have been achieving key digital technologies. In 2001, we finally has put its all resources onto the digital STB business and now become available to meet customers with a variety of set top boxes such as CAS, PVR, MPEG-4 SD, MPEG-4 HD. As a leading STB manufacturer, we have experienced in various platforms of over 50 countries. Our quality assurance system is controlled and monitored under ISO 9001 and ISO 14001. Our headquarters and Factory are in Korea and branch offices are in Germany and UAE.

 
Sagemcom
Sagemcom aims to become a world leader in communicating terminals with high added value. Sagemcom integrates technical breakthroughs : most advanced 4K UHD set-top boxes supporting HEVC enable to deliver superior multi-screen and multi-device viewing experience ; and advanced access network and redistribution technologies such as LTE, GPON, VDSL2, DOCSIS 3.0, Wi-Fi 11ac and CAT-iq 2.0 to enrich the capabilities of gateways.

 
Samsung Electronics
Samsung is a global leader in technology, opening new possibilities for people everywhere. Through relentless innovation and discovery, we are transforming the world of televisions, smartphones, set-top boxes, monitors, personal computers, home appliances, LTE systems, medical devices, semiconductors and LED solutions. Digital set-top box capable of supporting latest high quality digital broadcast such as UHD, Smart STB.

 
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd. is a professional company specialized in the research & development, manufacturing and marketing of DVB-C/-S/-T, IPTV Box, Satellite accessories and LCD series. As one of the top manufacturers and exporters in China with a manufacturing capability of monthly 500,000 units, we widely sold our products in all over the world, and has been certified by ISO9001, FCC, CE, and UL.

 
Sichuan Changhong Network Technologies Co., Ltd
SIchuan Changhong network is an independent subsidiary under Changhong group. They enter into this field since 1999, became a professional set-top box vendor in China. SIchuan Changhong has an experienced R&D team, full complete & advanced testing equipment and self-owned factory

 
TechniSat Digital
TechniSat Digital develops and manufactures DVB- and IP-consumer electronics such as STBs, idTVs, PC-products, CAMs and satellite reception equipment; five factories are located in Germany, Poland and Hungary. Main R&D Centre is based in Dresden/Germany, supported by R&D divisions in London/UK, Wroclaw/Poland and Erfurt/Germany. TechniSat Digital S.A. (Luxembourg) and the ISAP-team (International Service and Provider Business) are responsible for project businesses with operators and OEM-customers; already serving Pay-TV operators throughout Europe and having a significant presence in European retail markets. Continuous innovation and outstanding facilities in each field make TechniSat a valuable supplier with the expertise to provide custom solutions.

 
Technicolor
Technicolor, a worldwide technology leader in the media and entertainment sector, is at the forefront of digital innovation. Our world-class research and innovation laboratories enable us to lead the market in delivering advanced video services to content creators and distributors. We also benefit from an extensive intellectual property portfolio focused on imaging and sound technologies, based on a thriving licensing business. Our commitment: supporting the delivery of exciting new experiences for customers in theaters, home and on-the-go.

 
Topfield
Topfield is leading PVR and STB industry taking initiatives in digital broadcasting receivers. On the basis of differentiated technologies, Topfield is securing higher reliability and competitiveness on the basis of continuous promotion for the products in the world.

 
Yinhe
Yinhe was established in 1975 and is listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2010. They started the analog STB developing and manufactory in 1995 and the Digital STB developing and manufactory in 1998. Yinhe is a leading brand digital STB provider in China; occupy more than 15% domestic market and service, more than 30million pay TV subscribers all over the world. STB produce capacity: 30k per day, 2013 shipment quantity: 6.5 million

 
Zinwell Corporation