机顶盒

Conax 坚决贯彻非排他性机顶盒合作伙伴政策,平等对待所有机顶盒合作伙伴。我们欢迎任何机顶盒供应商与我们建立合作伙伴关系,只要其持有开发、生产和出售经 Conax 授权的机顶盒有效许可证。如需了解有关获取机顶盒有效许可证的更多信息,请点击链接Conax 客户端设备部门。如下列表为已通过 Conax 认证评估、并在过去两年内交付机顶盒的 Conax 机顶盒合作伙伴。

 
远升科技
远升科技(Advanced Digital Broadcast,简称 ADB)致力于为供应商提供并集成软件、系统和服务解决方案,积极传递“互联服务、互联生活”的理念。公司凭借独一无二的广播和宽带专业整合,推动涵盖网络、视频、混合、管理平台及相关设备的多服务方式的融合。

 
TELE System Communications Pte Ltd
Leveraging on TELE System’s globally leading experience of development and supply of Digital TV related products and solid experience and expertise in electronic manufacturing, we aim to strengthen our position in the high-tech electronics sector, focusing on the world-wide evolution of set-top box product category.

 
Next Elektronik San.ve Tic A.S
Next Elektronik San.ve Tic A.S. is a member of YUKSEL Group, founded in 1989 and based in Istanbul. Its a well-known Consumer Electronics and In-House Distribution Equipment enterprise in Turkey, specializing in manufacturing, R&D and marketing of satellite/cable set-top-boxes, Multi-switches, TV receivers, OTT STBs, Security and Surveillance Systems, Network Equipment, Professional Head-end Equipment and LED Lighting Products. Next is one of the set-top-box manufacturer that provides different solutions for Pay TV operators.

 
Arion Technology Inc.
Arion Technology 致力于为卫星、有线、电信及地面电视运营商供应机顶盒产品,包括 DVB、Android 等各种中间件混合型 IP 机顶盒。除已发布的超高清机顶盒和云端流媒体盒外,Arion Technology 还于 2014 年荷兰广播电视设备展览会(IBC 2014)上推出了 OTT Dongle 产品!

 
Arris
ARRIS 公司是知识产权、视频和宽带技术领域的全球创新者。除了开发数字电视及交付第一无线宽带网关外,公司还为个性化、超高清、多屏以及云服务开创了有效的标准和途径。

 
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd,
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd, founded in 1994, is a listed well-known Hi-tech enterprise in China, specializing in R&D, manufacture and marketing of end-to-end digital TV and TV internet multi-screen solutions, satellite/cable/terrestrial digital TV receivers, Smart iDTV, IP STB (Set-Top Box), IPTV, OTT, cable modem and smart phone, tablet and professional head-end IRD . As one of the global leading digital solution providers, COSHIP provides global Pay TV operators with a variety of STBs worldwide.

 
CreNova Multimedia
CreNova Multimedia is one of the fastest growing STB companies in the world with smart technology and best usability. The team, which brings over 20 years of experience in the set-top-box market, is high-skilled in both software and hardware development. With headquarters in Seoul, South Korea and a branch office in Germany, the management and engineering team can react to worldwide market requirements and customer requests much faster and more efficiently.

 
深圳异构域数字技术有限公司
深圳异构域数字技术有限公司 (EKT) 在欧洲专业从事高级软件开发领域,在亚洲则主要从事硬件设计与制造领域。公司的产品从简单的遥控器到先进的混合 (Hybrid) 或 IPTV 解决方案,再到当今最先进的机顶盒中间件 solidTV,应有尽有。此外,公司生产的系统还与第三方中间件进行了整合,并支持 CA 系统和 DRM。

 
HANDAN BroadInfoCom Co., Ltd.
HANDAN BroadInfoCom 成立于 1999 年,是全球数字机顶盒制造商之一,一直致力于开发最先进的机顶盒解决方案,比如通过单向 (Telco return) 网络下的中间件,覆盖推送视频点播 (Push VoD)、浏览器和 H.264 高清以及 MPEG-2 标清/高清,来满足广播服务运营商和电信公司对数字融合、混合以及 DVB+IP 的不同要求。

 
Homecast
Homecast 成立于 2000 年 4 月,公司将自己定位为世界数字机顶盒制造商,为此聚焦研发和获得市场认可的品质。在 2004 年初,随着公司推出新的自有品牌“Homecast”,开始面临又一次起飞,以完成作为全球一大重要的数字机顶盒供应商的神圣使命。公司承诺新品牌“Homecast”旨在达到客户满意度,让客户实现数字梦和由此带来的愉悦感。

 
Humax
Humax 是世界最大的数字机顶盒制造商之一,它的产品出口到全球 90 多个国家。在过去 5 年中,公司凭借其生产的数字电视录像机 (DTR) 和高清机顶盒等高品质、功能丰富的数字电视产品获得了卓著的信誉,成为领先的数字电视产品供应商。公司总部和研发机构位于韩国,其办事处分布在迪拜、德国、印度、意大利、日本、泰国、澳大利亚、香港、瑞瑞典、西班牙、英国以及美国。

 
Intek Digital,
INTEK Digital, Inc. 是韩国的机顶盒制造商。公司成员拥有机顶盒行业超过十年的经验,凭借优秀的员工,公司使用自有技术设计、开发、制造和销售高品质产品。我们的终极目标是满足客户需求,一切只为客户满意。标清和高清设备所用的ConaxCAS7机顶盒已完工,为标清和高清设备使用的Conax芯片组配对机顶盒(DVB-C/T/S 和 Combo)也在 2007 年第四季度予以推出。

 
Kaon Media
KAON 是付费电视和家庭网络解决方案领域的技术领先者。KAON 是付费电视和家庭网络解决方案领域的技术领先者。公司以全阵容创新平台与第三方软件和服务解决方案保证了互联家庭技术的可用性,使消费者能够轻松改变体验家庭娱乐及信息的方式,随时随地享受多屏体验。

 
KATHREIN TechnoTrend 有限公司
KATHREIN TechnoTrend 有限公司的总部设在德国,是一家世界领先的创新数字技术开发商和供应商。 公司生产的数字接收机兼具创新和高效节能优势,采用 DVB-T/ T2、DVB-C、DVB-S/ S 2 和 IPTV 以及面向未来的混合和 OTT 解决方案,支持线性分布。从完全预配置的数字机顶盒到拥有特定的自有用户界面和设计的设备,我们为合作伙伴提供了广泛丰富的解决方案,以便其自由选择。

 
MYBOX Technologies PVT.LTD.
MYBOX 是由印度政府于 2008 年成立,经印度科学与工业研究部 (DSIR) 批准的一家研发机构。MYBOX 拥有坚实的基础和强大的合作伙伴,能为客户提供满意的产品与服务。MyBox Technologies 在为印度有线和卫星电视运营商设计、开发和制造数字付费电视机顶盒领域中处于领先地位,产品包括所有 MPEG2 和 MPEG4 卫星电视和有线电视、标清和高清机顶盒。公司成功开发的产品得到了 DishTV、Incable、Siticabl、KCCL 等众多一线运营商的采用与部署。

 
深圳市纽格力(NEW GLEE)科技有限公司
深圳市纽格力(NEW GLEE)科技有限公司是最一流的的机顶盒供应商之一,拥有上百名专业从事研发、测试和全球技术支持的工程师。 凭借在数字电视和多媒体产品领域的十几年的经验,公司致力于为全球客户不断提供优质的产品和最好的服务,其中包括 DVB-S/ T / C 和 IPTV/ OTT 全系列机顶盒产品

 
Opentech
Opentech 成立于 1996 年。从初创之时起,公司就一直开发关键数字技术。2001 年,公司最终将所有资源投入数字机顶盒业务,现在公司可为客户提供各种机顶盒产品,例如数字接收系统 (CAS)、个人录像机 (PVR)、MPEG-4 标清以及 MPEG-4 高清。作为领先的机顶盒制造商,公司拥有在 50 多个国家提供各类平台的丰富经验。公司遵照 ISO 9001 和 ISO 14001 标准对质保系统进行控制和监督。公司的总部和工厂位于韩国,在德国和阿联酋设有分支机构。

 
萨基姆通讯公司
萨基姆通讯公司的目标是成为世界领先的高附加值通信终端供应商。萨基姆实现了两大技术突破的整合:支持 HEVC 的最先进的 4K UHD 机顶盒能够提供卓越的多屏幕和多设备的观看体验,以及 LTE、GPON、VDSL2、DOCSIS 3.0、Wi-Fi 11ac 和 CAT-iq 2.0 等先进的接入网络和再分配技术能够丰富网关功能。

 
Samsung Electronics
三星电子有限公司 (Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd) 是技术领域的全球领导者,为世界各地的人们开辟了新的可能性。凭借不懈的创新和发现,我们在电视、智能电话、机顶盒、显示器、个人电脑、家电、LTE 系统、医疗设备、半导体和 LED 解决方案等产品领域不断创造新的可能。数字机顶盒能够支持最新的高品质数字广播设备,如UHD 和智能机顶盒。

 
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd.
深圳市九洲电器有限公司是一家专业从事 DVB-C/-S/-T、IPTV 电视盒、卫星电视配件以及液晶显示屏 (LCD) 系类产品研发、制造和销售的专业化公司。作为中国一大顶尖制造商和出口商,公司月生产能力达到 50 万台,产品广泛销往世界,获得了 ISO9001、美国联邦通信委员会 (FCC)、欧盟市场安全认证 (CE) 和 美国市场安全认证 (UL)。

 
四川长虹网络科技有限责任公司
四川长虹网络科技有限责任公司为长虹集团旗下的独立子公司。公司于 1999 年进军网络科技领域,现已成为国内专业的机顶盒供应商。公司拥有经验丰富的研发团队、完善的先进检测设备以及自有工厂。

 
TechniSat Digital
TechniSat Digital 专门开发制造基于 DVB 和 IP 的消费类电子产品,如机顶盒、数字电视一体机 (iDTV)、个人电脑产品、视密卡和卫星接收设备。TechniSat Digital 在德国、波兰和匈牙利设有五座工厂。主要的研发中心位于德国的德累斯顿 (Dresden),在英国伦敦、波兰弗罗茨瓦夫以及德国的爱尔福特都设有研发分部。TechniSat Digital S.A.(位于卢森堡)以及国际业务和供应商业务 (ISAP) 团队负责与运营商和原始设备制造商 (OEM) 客户进行项目业务往来,还负责服务全欧洲的付费电视供应商,在欧洲零售市场占据重要位置。TechniSat通过在各个领域的不断创新以及使用一流的设备,成为具备提供自定义解决方案专业知识的高品质供应商。

 
Technicolor
Technicolor(特艺)是全球媒体和娱乐行业的技术领导者,总是走在数字创新的前沿。我们拥有一流的研发实验室和创意人才,引领整个市场为内容创建商和发行商提供先进视频技术和服务。此外,我们还拥有大量影音技术的知识产权,在全球开展广泛的许可业务。我们承诺不断为全球各地的影院、家庭和移动消费者们带来更出色的媒体体验 。

 
Topfield
Topfield 是个人录像机 (PVR) 和机顶盒行业的领导者,负责生产数字广播接收器。Topfield 依托差异化的技术,在为世界产品的持续推广中确保更高可靠性和竞争力。

 
江苏银河电子股份有限公司
江苏银河电子股份有限公司成立于 1975 年,并于 2010 年在深圳证券交易所上市。公司于 1995 年开始从事模拟机顶盒研发生产业务,后又于 1998 年开始涉足数字机顶盒研发生产业务。银河电子是中国领先的品牌数字机顶盒供应商,占据 15% 以上的国内市场和服务,拥有遍布世界各地的 3000 万以上的付费电视用户。 机顶盒生产量:日产量为 30,000;到 2013 年出货量:650 万

 
Zinwell Corporation

共享:

Set-top Box

Conax has a non-exclusive STB partner policy, meaning that we treat all STB partners equally. All STB suppliers can become a Conax STB partner, the only needed is a valid license in order to develop, market and sell Conax certified STBs. To apply for a valid license, read more on Conax Client Devices. The list below is an overview of STB partners that has gone through the certification evaluation with Conax, and that has delivered STBs within the last two years.

 
Advanced Digital Broadcast
ADB is improving the experience that Pay-TV and broadband operators bring to subscribers through personalised TV, advanced voice and data. We are focused on evolving the connected home into a connected life that increases subscriber satisfaction and operator revenues in a sustainable, easily managed way. A fully connected Pay-TV service is the future of television. The timing is right to monetise subscriber relationships with multi-screen experiences that are easy to use and convenient to access. Our integrated solutions blend broadcast and broadband to create a personal, unified experience across all devices making us a partner of choice for new technology.

 
TELE System Communications Pte Ltd
Leveraging on TELE System’s globally leading experience of development and supply of Digital TV related products and solid experience and expertise in electronic manufacturing, we aim to strengthen our position in the high-tech electronics sector, focusing on the world-wide evolution of set-top box product category.

 
Arion Technology Inc.
Arion Technology main product is the set-top box for satellite, cable, telecom and terrestrial operators. They display DVB, Android and various middleware IP hybrid set-top boxes. With close cooperation with CONAX, ARION has been supplying the STBs to various operators worldwide. Multi-room , PVR and HD STBs are flagship products.

 
Arris
ARRIS is a global innovator in IP, video and broadband technology. They created digital TV, delivered the first wireless broadband gateway and are pioneering the standards and pathways for tomorrows personalized, Ultra HD, multiscreen, and cloud services.

 
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd,
Shenzhen COSHIP Electronics Co., Ltd, founded in 1994, is a listed well-known Hi-tech enterprise in China, specializing in R&D, manufacture and marketing of end-to-end digital TV and TV internet multi-screen solutions, satellite/cable/terrestrial digital TV receivers, Smart iDTV, IP STB (Set-Top Box), IPTV, OTT, cable modem and smart phone, tablet and professional head-end IRD . As one of the global leading digital solution providers, COSHIP provides global Pay TV operators with a variety of STBs worldwide.

 
CreNova Multimedia
CreNova Multimedia is one of the fastest growing STB companies in the world with smart technology and best usability. The team, which brings over 20 years of experience in the set-top-box market, is high-skilled in both software and hardware development. With headquarters in Seoul, South Korea and a branch office in Germany, the management and engineering team can react to worldwide market requirements and customer requests much faster and more efficiently.

 
Eagle Kingdom Technologies
EKT develops advanced software in Europe, hardware design and manufacturing in Asia. The delivery of the products disperse from simple zappers to advanced Hybrid or IPTV solutions, solidTV today's most advanced STB middleware. EKT has integrated their system with 3rd party middleware and are supporting CA systems and DRM.

 
HANDAN BroadInfoCom Co., Ltd.
HANDAN BroadInfoCom Co., Ltd. is a multi-media device solution expert company over 20 years acknowledged to the numerous broadcasting service and telecommunication service operators. Through the close relationship & cooperation with Conax, Handan has been & will be supplying a various kinds of set top boxes from traditional DVB & DVB IP Hybrid IRDs to smart boxes to the PayTV operators all over the world.

 
Homecast
Homecast, founded in April 2000, has been focusing on the positioning as a new leader of the digital set-top-box manufacturer in the world through the concentration on R&D and the proven quality in the market. In the beginning of 2004, we start to challenge to another take-off with the launch of our own brand “homecast” to complete our mission as one of the most important global digital set-top-box suppliers. We promise that our new brand “homecast” is aiming to fulfill the customer satisfaction so that you can realize your digital dream and joy.

 
Humax
Humax is one of the world's largest manufacturers of digital set-top boxes, exporting its products to over 90 countries across the globe. Over the last 5 years we have built a solid reputation as a leading supplier of high quality, feature-rich digital TV products including digital TV recorders (DTRs) and high definition (HD) set-top boxes. The company headquarters and R&D facility are based in Korea, with offices in Dubai, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Thailand, Australia, Hong Kong, Sweden, Spain, the UK and the US.

 
Intek Digital, Inc
INTEK Digital, Inc is a STB manufacturer in Korea. With members who have over 10 years experiences in STB industry,we design, develope, produce and distribute high quality products with our own technology. Our final goal is to meet Customer Needs and act for Customer Satisfaction. Conax CAS7 STB for SD and HD is ready and Conax Chipset Pairing STB (DVB-C/T/S and Combo) also will be ready in Q4,2007 for SD and HD.

 
Kaon Media
KAON is a technology leader in Pay-TV and home-networking solutions. They ensure the connected home technology which enables consumers simply to change the way they experience entertainment and information within the home, with the full line-up of innovative platforms together with third party software and service solutions to give users easy access to multi-screen experiences anywhere, at any time.

 
KATHREIN Techno Trend
KATHREIN TechnoTrend GmbH based in Germany, is a world-leading developer and provider of innovative digital technology. Their innovative and energy-efficient digital receivers support linear distributions via DVB-T/T2, DVB-C, DVB-S/S2 and IPTV as well as future-oriented hybrid and OTT solutions. Partners have the free of choice from a broad range of solutions – from the completely pre-configured digital set-top box to devices with own, specific user interface and design.

 
MYBOX Technologies PVT.LTD.
MYBOX launched in 2008 is a Govt. of India recognized R&D house approved by DSIR (Department of Scientific and Industrial Research). MYBOX has a strong foundation to offer to customers thanks to the strong partners who came together to lay the foundation of the organisation. MyBox Technologies has pioneered in successful design and development and manufacturing of Digital Pay TV Set top Boxes for cable and satellite operators across operators in India and developed all MPEG2, MPEG4 satellite and cable, SD and HD boxes.We have successfully developed the products inhouse and commercially deployed the same to tier one operators like DishTV, Incable, Siticable, KCCL etc.

 
NewGlee Technology CO
Shenzhen NewGlee Technology CO., LTD is one of the best set-top box vendors with a hundred engineers specializing in R&D, testing and global technical support. With more than ten years’ experience on DTV and multimedia products, with full series of products for DVB-S/T/C & IPTV/OTT STBs, they are focus on continually providing quality products and the best service to the global customers.

 
Opentech
Opentech was established in 1996. Since the early start-up, we have been achieving key digital technologies. In 2001, we finally has put its all resources onto the digital STB business and now become available to meet customers with a variety of set top boxes such as CAS, PVR, MPEG-4 SD, MPEG-4 HD. As a leading STB manufacturer, we have experienced in various platforms of over 50 countries. Our quality assurance system is controlled and monitored under ISO 9001 and ISO 14001. Our headquarters and Factory are in Korea and branch offices are in Germany and UAE.

 
Sagemcom
Sagemcom aims to become a world leader in communicating terminals with high added value. Sagemcom integrates technical breakthroughs : most advanced 4K UHD set-top boxes supporting HEVC enable to deliver superior multi-screen and multi-device viewing experience ; and advanced access network and redistribution technologies such as LTE, GPON, VDSL2, DOCSIS 3.0, Wi-Fi 11ac and CAT-iq 2.0 to enrich the capabilities of gateways.

 
Samsung Electronics
Samsung is a global leader in technology, opening new possibilities for people everywhere. Through relentless innovation and discovery, we are transforming the world of televisions, smartphones, set-top boxes, monitors, personal computers, home appliances, LTE systems, medical devices, semiconductors and LED solutions. Digital set-top box capable of supporting latest high quality digital broadcast such as UHD, Smart STB.

 
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen JIUZHOU Electric Co.,Ltd. is a professional company specialized in the research & development, manufacturing and marketing of DVB-C/-S/-T, IPTV Box, Satellite accessories and LCD series. As one of the top manufacturers and exporters in China with a manufacturing capability of monthly 500,000 units, we widely sold our products in all over the world, and has been certified by ISO9001, FCC, CE, and UL.

 
Sichuan Changhong Network Technologies Co., Ltd
SIchuan Changhong network is an independent subsidiary under Changhong group. They enter into this field since 1999, became a professional set-top box vendor in China. SIchuan Changhong has an experienced R&D team, full complete & advanced testing equipment and self-owned factory

 
TechniSat Digital
TechniSat Digital develops and manufactures DVB- and IP-consumer electronics such as STBs, idTVs, PC-products, CAMs and satellite reception equipment; five factories are located in Germany, Poland and Hungary. Main R&D Centre is based in Dresden/Germany, supported by R&D divisions in London/UK, Wroclaw/Poland and Erfurt/Germany. TechniSat Digital S.A. (Luxembourg) and the ISAP-team (International Service and Provider Business) are responsible for project businesses with operators and OEM-customers; already serving Pay-TV operators throughout Europe and having a significant presence in European retail markets. Continuous innovation and outstanding facilities in each field make TechniSat a valuable supplier with the expertise to provide custom solutions.

 
Technicolor
Technicolor, a worldwide technology leader in the media and entertainment sector, is at the forefront of digital innovation. Our world-class research and innovation laboratories enable us to lead the market in delivering advanced video services to content creators and distributors. We also benefit from an extensive intellectual property portfolio focused on imaging and sound technologies, based on a thriving licensing business. Our commitment: supporting the delivery of exciting new experiences for customers in theaters, home and on-the-go.

 
Topfield
Topfield is leading PVR and STB industry taking initiatives in digital broadcasting receivers. On the basis of differentiated technologies, Topfield is securing higher reliability and competitiveness on the basis of continuous promotion for the products in the world.

 
Yinhe
Yinhe was established in 1975 and is listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2010. They started the analog STB developing and manufactory in 1995 and the Digital STB developing and manufactory in 1998. Yinhe is a leading brand digital STB provider in China; occupy more than 15% domestic market and service, more than 30million pay TV subscribers all over the world. STB produce capacity: 30k per day, 2013 shipment quantity: 6.5 million

 
Zinwell Corporation