高级安全解决方案
Conax 在防盗版和保护优质内容方面有着超过25的傲人成绩。这是相当的成就,但都不足以保证未来的成功。

我们与客户及技术合作伙伴紧密的合作,向市场上传送新的高级解决方案,并达到两个重要目标:
• 保证客户 OTT 成功
• 减少内容安全的复杂性

保证 OTT 成功
既使现今的从业者拥有足够大的固定网络资产,不可否认的是,付费电视的未来将是OTT。通过 OTT ,运营商将拥有很多新机会:他们可以达到更广泛、甚至全球的观众,最大限度地发挥对内容掌控的权利,减少其它捆绑服务客户流失,让用户在日常付费电视消费上有更多选择。

付费电视行业的一个主要趋势是,将OTT 用作之前广播平台的一部分,这样会形成混合型广播—OTT 服务。下下一代电视平台的一个主要竞争来自于Android TV ,它使用了Android  这个被普及的平台、和多样化的App ,将满足消费者对于娱乐服务的广泛需求,这也是如今混合型广播—OTT服务无法比拟的。

根据广播运营的严格要求,确保 Android TV 兼容设备的安全是一项极其复杂的任务。使用 Conax 基于硬件的分离技术,结合Conax 管理的安全评估,并在第三方安全专家指导下,运营商将获得他们需要的最具吸引力、最安全的Android  运营。

获取更多关于安全 Android TV内容

减少内容安全的复杂性
Conax 一直以来引领了安全技术的发展,在新的UHD / 4K 时代,我们依然保持了领先地位,我们提供给消费者的内容更接近于专业工作室的质量。付费电视行业已经快速采取了一些新的内容保护方案,如DRM、EME等,但这些都不足以解决所有的安全威胁。

Conax 公开水印框架的创建为内容安全需求提供了一个更全面的方法。现在,你可以从厂商处获得包含内容安全解决方案和流程的一个完整的生态系统,开始查证含有可信赖硬件的DVB 芯片的设备,到监测非法内容分发并跟踪到它的来源。

共享:

Advanced Security Solutions
Conax has an unprecedented plus 25 year record in preventing piracy and securing valuable content. This is quite an achievement, but not sufficient to guarantee future prosperity.

Working even closer with our customers and technology partners we are bringing new advanced solutions to the market with two main goals in mind:

  • Guaranteeing OTT success for our customers
  • Reducing complexity of content security

Guaranteeing OTT success
Pay-TV operations of the future will inherently be OTT even for the incumbents owning considerable fixed network assets. Via OTT operators have plenty of new opportunities: they can reach a wider, even global audience, maximize usage of their content rights, reduce churn of other bundled services and give customers more choice in their daily pay-TV consumption.

One of the major trends in the pay-TV industry is adding OTT as a part of previous broadcast-only platforms resulting in the emergence of hybrid broadcast-OTT services. One of the main contenders for the next-generation TV platform contest is Android TV that combines the popularity of Android as a platform to an abundance of Apps, meeting consumer demand for a wider range of entertainment services than what is typically available in today’s hybrid broadcast-OTT operations.

Securing Android TV compatible decices according to the strict requirements for broadcast operations is a highly complex task. Use of Conax’ hardware-based separation technologies combined with security evaluations managed by Conax and conducted by third party security experts will give operators the extra boost they need to offer the most attractive and most secure Android-based operations possible.

Read more about securing Android TV

Reducing complexity of content security
Conax has always been at the top of security technology development and keeping that position is even more important in the new UHD/4K age where content available to consumers is close to studio master quality. Pay-TV industry has been fast to adopt several new content protection schemes such as DRMs, EMEs etc. but these have not been sufficient to address all security threats.

Conax Open Watermarking Framework was created to address the need for a more holistic approach to content security. Now you can get a complete ecosystem of content security solutions and processes from one vendor, starting from certifying devices with DVB chipset based Hardware-root-of-trust and ending in monitoring illegal content distribution and tracking it down to its source.

Read more about Watermarking